facebook-3-512 - grey  twitter-3-512 - grey  linkedin-6-512 - grey


Executive Committee


Chair – Bobbi Magdaleno, Executive Director, Community and Municipal Relations - ASU
Chair Elect - Jonathan Howard, Attorney - Quarles and Brady
Treasurer - Mike Martin, Director of Economic Development - APS
Secretary – Lisa Lantz, Growth/Employer Relations Manager - Cancer Treatment Centers of America


The Honorable Tim Blake, Councilmember – City of Litchfield Park
The Honorable Cathy Carlat, Mayor – City of Peoria
The Honorable Clint Hickman, Supervisor - Maricopa County
Stan Holm, CEO - Abrazo West Campus
The Honorable Georgia Lord, Mayor - City of Goodyear
Courtney Ophaug, CEO - Banner Boswell
Dr. Dennis Paulson, Vice President - Midwestern University
Neil Terry, Partner - Orcutt Winslow Partnership
The Honorable Daniel Valenzuela, Councilmember – City of Phoenix
The Honorable Sharon Wolcott, Mayor – City of Surprise

Executive Advisory Committee (EAC)


Sharon Grambow, Chief Operating Officer – Sun Health Senior Living
Joe LaRue, Executive Vice President – Sun Health
Herman Orcutt, Founder – Orcutt Winslow Partnership (Retired)

Board of Directors

Luke Anderson, Senior Vice President West Valley - FirstBank
Shawn Bradford, Vice President, Corperate Services - Epcor Water
Marie Buck, Sr. Director of Business Operations - Phoenix International Raceway
Ron Campbell, SR. Director of Ticket Sales - Arizona Cardinals
Dave Coble, Project Manager - Coe and Van Loo
Tina Brucato-Day, Sr. Director of Hospital Operations, St. Joseph's Westgate - Dignity Health
Patricia DiRoss, Government Relations Specialist – SRP
Greg Donovan, Superintendent – West-MEC
Libby Francisco – COO - Desert Diamond Casino
Dr. Roger Freeman, Superintendent – Littleton Elementary School District
John Graham, President and CEO – Sunbelt Holdings
Dan Kelly, Sr. Vice President - DMB
Jim Kenny, President - El Dorado Holdings
Dr. Ernie Lara, President – Estrella Mountain Community College
The Honorable Michael LeVault, Mayor – Town of Youngtown
Lynn Malloy, General Manager, Operations – Southwest Gas
Bernadette Mills, President and CEO – West Valley Arts Council
The Honorable Lana Mook, Mayor – City of El Mirage
Bill Olson, SVP, Division Manager – Newland Real Estate Group
The Honorable Eric Orsborn, Councilmember – City of Buckeye
Michele Pino, Commercial, Site Selection and Industrial Specialist – Land Advisors Organization
Susanna Reust, Commercial Relationship Manager - Alliance Bank of Arizona
The Honorable Evertt Sickles, Mayor - Town of Wickenberg
The Honorable Lorenzo Sierra, Councilmember – City of Avondale
Carol Smallwood, Vice President of Claims and Customer Service – Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Arizona
Dave Sobeck, Sr. Vice President – Carollo Engineers
The Honorable Anna Tovar, Mayor - Town of Gila Bend
The Honorable Tommy Lee Sikes, Mayor – Town of Gila Bend
The Honorable Jerry Weiers, Mayor – City of Glendale

Ex-Officio Board Members

David Berry, Vice President – Swift Transportation
Clint Chandler, Metro Phoenix and Greater Arizona Director – U.S. Senator Jeff Flake
Robert Heidt, Chair – West Valley Chambers of Commerce Alliance
Luis Heredia, District Director – Congressman Ruben Gallego
Michael Jameson, District Representative – Congressman Trent Franks
Kevin Knight, District Director – Congressman David Schweikert
Rusty Mitchell, Director, 56th Fighter Wing Community Initiatives Team – Luke AFB
Dave Moss, Leadership West
Penny Pew, District Director – Congressman Paul Gosar
Tom Sadler, President and CEO – Arizona Sports and Tourism Authority
Michelle Shipley, Deputy State Director – U.S. Senator John McCain
Ron Sites, Executive Director – Fighter Country Partnership

Honorary Director

The Honorable Doug Ducey, Governor – State of Arizona

Director Emeritus

The Honorable Janice K. Brewer – Past-Governor – State of Arizona