

2025 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Officers

Chair: Bridget Schwartz-Manock, Assistant General Manager, Public and Intergovernmental Affairs - Central Arizona Project

Chair Elect/Treasurer: Sebastian Porchini, Senior Vice President - FirstBank

Secretary: Courtney Ophaug, CEO - Banner Estrella

Members

The Honorable Suzanne Allen, Councilmember - City of Litchfield Park

Dr. Joshua Baker, Vice President - Midwestern University

Ron Castro, West Valley Bank President - BNC National Bank

Hans Driessnack, CEO - Abrazo West Hospital

Honorable Patrick Duffy, Councilmember - City of Surprise

Honorable Betty Guardado, Councilmember – City of Phoenix

Jon Howard, Partner - Quarles

Honorable Laura Kaino, Councilmember – City of Goodyear

Bobbi Magdaleno, Executive Director, Government and Community Engagement - Arizona State University

Honorable Ray Malnar, Councilmember – City of Glendale

Jessica Perry, Public Affairs Manager - APS

Neil Terry, Partner - Orcutt Winslow Partnership

Executive Advisory Committee (EAC)

Joe LaRue, President & CEO – Sun Health

Herman Orcutt, Founder - Orcutt Winslow Partnership (Retired)

Board of Directors

Claire Agnew, Chief Financial Officer - Valleywise Health

Kimberly Banach, Marketing Director - Howard Hughes

Honorable Matt Bullock, Councilmember - City of Peoria

Matt Clark, Director of State & Local Government Affairs - Verizon

Tom Dorn, President - Dorn Policy Group

Jessica Dresang, Vice President - Carollo Engineers

Diego Espinoza, Government Relations - SRP

Haley Fagerlie, AVP, Industry Relations & Strategic Planning Partnerships - Grand Canyon University

Parker Froehlich, Director of Land Development – CVL Consultants

Honorable Clay Goodman, Councilmember - City of Buckeye

John Graham, Chairman and CEO – Sunbelt Holdings

Alberto Guardado, Area Vice President - Republic Services

Honorable Alexis Hermosillo, Mayor - City of El Mirage

Dr. Tiffany Hernandez, President - Glendale Community College

Mick Hoover, Division Director - Physician & Business Development - Dignity Health

Glendale

Phoenix
Sun City
Sun City West

Surprise

Tolleson Wickenburg Youngtown



2025 Board of Directors

Honorable Michael LeVault, Mayor – Town of Youngtown
Tucker Macon, Project Director - Sundt Construction
Megan Mills, Assistant Superintendent for Strategic Partnerships, West-MEC
Ryan O'Connor, VP Marketing & Communications - Credit Union West
Honorable Mike Pineda, Mayor – City of Avondale
Michele Pino, Commercial, Site Selection and Industrial Specialist – Land Advisors
Roxanna Pitones, Public Affairs Advisor - TriAdvocates
Dr. Rey Rivera , President – Estrella Mountain Community College
Honorable Juan F. Rodriguez, Mayor - City of Tolleson
Honorable Rebecca Rovey, Councilmember - Town of Wickenburg
Honorable Tommy Lee Sikes, Mayor - Town of Gila Bend
Dr. Paul Stanton, Superintendent - Washington ElementarySD - Glendale
Josh Stine, Vice President of External Affairs & Business Partnership - Boys & Girls Clubs of the Valley
Jeff Stuck, Vice President of Operations - EPCOR
Kenneth Weise, Director of Government Affairs - Phoenix Raceway

Ex-Officio Board Members

Michelle Hess, Executive Director - Leadership West
Mark James, Director Community Initiatives Team - Luke AFB
Kevin Knight, District Director - Congressman David Schweikert's Office
Penny Pew, District Director - Congressman Paul Gosar's Office
Tom Sadler, President and CEO - Arizona Sports and Tourism Authority
Ron Sites, Executive Director - Fighter Country Partnership

Director Emeritus

Honorable Janice K. Brewer, Past-Governor – State of Arizona